General Contact

David Atkins – President
davida@reddiron.com
303-901-6068 – mobile

Brian Atkins – CEO/Consultant
briana@reddiron.com
(limited hours)

Cathy Hewlett – Office Manager
303-288-4494
303-227-1776 fax
cathyh@reddiron.com


Accounting/HR Department

Mary Schlener – VP Finance
303-288-4494 ext. 7530
720-480-7782 – mobile
marys@reddiron.com

Vendor/Subcontractor Invoicing
ap@reddiron.com

Estimating Department

Jay ShanerCheif Estimator
Office: 303.288.4494 ext 7541
estimating@reddiron.com

Austin Falcon – Estimator
Office: 303.288.4494 ext 7525
estimating@reddiron.com


Detailing Department

Jarred Schlener
jarreds@reddiron.com
303-881-0372 – mobile


Shipping/Receiving

Nick – Shipping Manger
nintrery@reddiron.com
720-999-1123 – mobile

Project Management Department

Jarred Schlener – VP Of Operations & Project Manager
jarreds@reddiron.com
303-881-0372 – mobile

Greg Lacer – Project Manager
Office: 303.288.4494 ext 7542
Fax: 303.227.1776
gregl@reddiron.com

David Atkins – President
davida@reddiron.com
303-901-6068 – mobile

 

Send us a Message

13 + 2 =